I Heart {ippity} Sweetest card EVER!!

17 Aug

Sometimes I go crazy putting everything I have into a project!

Today’s card is utilizing the {ippity} set called:

New Season, New Wonder

I adore this set.

This started in my head as a pretty simple card.

But then what sometimes happens is that these cards take on a life of their own.

 I get caught up in my supplies, not to mention the fabulous stamp set!

This has elements of about all my favorite things in the world!

Authentique Paper(blue), American Crafts Cardstock(white), Canvas Corp Paper(polka dot), Cherries, Beads and Chipboard!

I have to point out how thrilled I am with Authentique Paper‘s durability.

 By far it stands up the best to embossing and sanding compared to any other paper I have used!

 Bravo Authentique Paper!

Don’t you love that glass cherry in the center?  I have no idea where I got them!

I also love the color combo or blue and red together, so there is another favorite covered!

I would love for you to visit the I Heart {ippity} blog and see the other fabulous designer’s cards!

Have a great day and I hope you have enjoyed my post today!!

6 Responses to “I Heart {ippity} Sweetest card EVER!!”

  1. Heather August 17, 2011 at 7:23 am #

    This is just too adorable! Love all those cherries and great combo of papers! Love it!

  2. Amy baldwin August 17, 2011 at 8:02 am #

    What a stellar card! I love everything about it! The stamped cherries, the heart, the polka dots and of course the glass cherry! Perfection!

  3. Donna Woods August 17, 2011 at 12:29 pm #

    Oh my!! Jeannie, you are the most awesome cardmaker!! Your attention to detail is amazing and each card is prettier than the next!!

  4. Misty August 17, 2011 at 6:36 pm #

    Jeannie. This is totally the sweetest card!

  5. Heather Flaherty August 18, 2011 at 4:12 am #

    This card is Fantastic-al…very pretty, love the cherry & polka dot combo

  6. willieburgscrapperMichelle August 22, 2011 at 9:01 am #

    I just got some Authetique papers from 2 Peas today! Love that yellow woodgrain pattern! This is a beautiful card! I really like the beaded one from yesterday’s post too. I get the posts as aweekly digest and my modem right nowis so slow I can only comment once. Love all the dies you use in your projects!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,110 other followers

