I Heart {ippity} Design Team Blog Hop

4 Aug

Welcome to the I Heart {ippity} Design Team Blog Hop!

If you are not familiar with {ippity} then you are missing out!  {ippity} is a line of rubber stamps manufactured by the Unity Stamp Co.  The {ippity} line is separate from the Unity line but has the same wonderful quality,  it is marketed though Unity Endorsed {ippity} Chicks, reps for {ippity}.  Heather is an {ippity} CHICK and would love to be yours!  To order {ippity} just go to the Unity Website and on the left hand side click {ippity} – Pick a CHICK & Order.  That will take you to the {ippity} chick page where you can pick Heather Flaherty as your {ippity} Chick

If you have just happened along,please start at the beginning of our hop at www.iheartippity.com.
Our AMAZING design team has lots of inspiration for you, so you can get your hands inky and have fun with {ippity} and Unity Stamps!
For today I have made a fun gift set.
I am using the set called LOADS OF LOVE.
I have taken a 5″ x 7″ cotton drawstring bag from, STATE LINE BAG CO. , and have used it as a gift bag for this necklace card tag.
I stamped the heart from the stamp set on the paper and the cotton bag and then also on fabric, cut the fabric out and appliqued the cut out hearts to the bag and gift tag.
I also stamped part of the “Loads of Love” sentiment onto the front of the bag.
Adding ribbon to the front of the bag adds a cute touch.
I think it all works so well together.
 
I hope you have enjoyed my gift idea…NOW…..
Heather is giving away a prize to one person who comments on all of the DT blogs!  So get commenting!  You should head over to AMY’s blog now to see her fabulous work!  Here is the lineup in case you get lost.
Also, check out the I Heart {ippity} fan page on Facebook and like us there.  Thanks for stopping by today!
Facebook Fan Page Link – www.facebook.com/PCAHeather
Pick a CHICK & Order Link –   http://unitystampco.com/ippity-chicks/default.aspx
19 Responses to “I Heart {ippity} Design Team Blog Hop”

  1. jellybeanerz August 4, 2012 at 8:08 am #

    Love the bags. Super cute

  2. Jessica S August 4, 2012 at 11:07 am #

    Jeannie, this is darling. I love how you got so creative with the stamps and showed me a new technique I could use with my Unity and {ippity} goodies!
    Gorgeous gift set.
    Happy Hop Day!!!
    :O)
    Jessica S

  3. Romy August 4, 2012 at 11:37 am #

    That is such a great idea! Love this!

  4. jpscraps August 4, 2012 at 11:37 am #

    The gift and bag are fabulous! Love the stitches hearts!

  5. Kathryn Garner August 4, 2012 at 11:38 am #

    Love, Love, Love you card tag and bag. Such a wonderful idea. This inspires me to use my sewing machine more in my crafting.

  6. Pryn Garritan August 4, 2012 at 11:43 am #

    What a wonderful and unique way to present your gift! I love how it all turned out!

  7. Ashley August 4, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

    What a beautiful bag! I’ve never seen anything like this before, it’s so creative! :)

    Ashley

  8. jeria22 August 4, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

    Awesome bag and card holder for your necklace . TFS AJ~

  9. jeria22 August 4, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

    Love the bag and necklace card holder!Z AJ~

  10. Donna Woods August 4, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

    Sew cute! I <3 it!

  11. Rhonda R August 4, 2012 at 4:23 pm #

    TH*IS IS SUCH AN AWESOME IDEA… LOVE IT and thanks for sharing :))

  12. Lisa L. ( Lisa's Creative Niche) August 4, 2012 at 6:27 pm #

    Wow!!! These are fabulous! love the way you display the necklace and that other bag you put it in! Beautiful work!

  13. Emily H August 4, 2012 at 8:07 pm #

    What an amazing gift! This is so creative!

  14. Jessica B. August 4, 2012 at 8:45 pm #

    this is fabulous! love the awesome way you used these stamps! :)

  15. Terri Two Pink Peas August 4, 2012 at 10:38 pm #

    What a PRECIOUS idea! I LOVE what you did and how you created this. It is really beautiful! I also LOVE your composition notebook that you created. WOW! How were you able to cut the notebook like you did? What a brilliant idea and it is so adorable and it makes me smile when I look at both of your amazing creations. I can see how much love went into each of them. I am new to your blog and am SO happy I found you tonight. Gonna go see where I can follow you after I finish my comment. Can’t wait to come back and stay longer and take a peek around at your other brilliant ideas. Terri of Two Pink Peas http://www.twopinkpeas.com http://www.facebook.com/twopinkpeas http://www.twitter.com/mytwopinkpeas

  16. HEATHER LYNN August 5, 2012 at 5:35 am #

    What a gorgeous card and bag! Just Lovely!!

  17. Amy August 5, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

    I love the hearts and that cute bag….fabulous project :)

  18. sandra August 6, 2012 at 11:40 am #

    Wonderful project.
    Sandra

  19. Linda Fulghum August 6, 2012 at 7:29 pm #

    Your bag and designs are fabulous! State Line Bag Company posted a link on their site. http://statelinebag.com/media/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,098 other followers

