Really wowing you Wednesday!

8 Aug
Since we are fresh off our I Heart {ippity}, blog hop, I really felt like I needed to take it up a notch to WOW you all today!
For my project I am using the sketch on the Chick Challenges with Ippity site.
Here is the Sketch for Chick Challenge #41.
Also on the Unity Opportunity site they have a challenge going on and their challenge is to use the itty bitty {ippity} stamps and I am using the set called, SOMETHING GROOVY to play in that challenge also.
Here is a Gift set made from a draw string bag from STATELINEBAG.COM and inside the bag I have a craft container that is the perfect way to stash some cash for a birthday gift or whatever the occasion requires.
The container is a craft is a craft tube from Joy’s Life Products.com.
Here you can get a better look at how I have assembled the gift bag.
The bag itself measures 4″ x 6″ so instead of sewing the fabric, I used my Beacon Adhesives Fabric-Tac.
The stamped image is laminated and can be removed from the bag and doubles as a bookmark.
Aww…this set has so many fun surprises!!!
I just love everything about it!
I hope you do too!
This has been Jeannie with The Polka Cabana with today’s post for I Heat {ippity}.

8 Responses to “Really wowing you Wednesday!”

  1. Donna Woods August 8, 2012 at 1:10 am #

    OH MY!! Jeannie, this is so darn cute!

  2. Naomi Edwards August 8, 2012 at 6:12 am #

    I can see why you call it “Really Wowing you Wednesday”!!! Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is absolutely amazing! I love how the tag can be unfolded and be used as a book mark, very clever! Love the money in the tube!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love everything , awesome job… you blew my mind with this one!!

  3. Amy baldwin August 8, 2012 at 6:24 am #

    What a rockin’ gift set! I am loving all the polkadots, that vw bus and the bookmark! What’s not to love? Great project!

  4. Linda Fulghum August 8, 2012 at 11:35 am #

    So very cute! It is so cheery! A definite keeper!

  5. papercrafteranonymous August 8, 2012 at 11:40 am #

    Wow WoW WoW definitely a WOW Wednesday! I could use that tube with $50 in it.. LOL Fabulously stunning as ALWAYS!

  6. christine August 11, 2012 at 11:31 pm #

    Wowzer– you totally rocked it! You got my vote! :-) Thanks for playing w/me!

  7. Rona August 16, 2012 at 5:39 pm #

    Wow this is fabulous!! I LOVE everything you did here!! GREAT GIFT!! So glad you played along with us at the Ippity Challenge!!

  8. Lisa August 19, 2012 at 5:57 pm #

    How incredibly cool is this?!?!?!! I love it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,079 other followers

