Wednesday Wowzer Thursday!

30 Aug
Hello Everyone, It’s me Wednesday’s Child on a Thursday.  Yesterday was the new release BLOG HOP, so I am posting today instead.
I made up a pretty card to say farewell to a retiring co-worker.
I am using the set called Flowers + Friends = Priceless.
As many times as I have used this set, I never tire of it.
I couldn’t find an “I miss you” sentiment quickly enough, so I used some mini type letters.
Hopefully there is enough room for lots of people to sign their names.
My papers are from a past Deena Ziegler card kit. I love grabbing my kits when I am in a hurry.  I always use my own design but at least the guess work of the colors and paper matching is done and I get to focus on the design of the card instead!
I hope I have WOW’d you even if it is Thursday!  This has been Jeannie posting for I Heart {ippity}, have a great day!
One Response to “Wednesday Wowzer Thursday!”

  1. Donna Woods August 30, 2012 at 6:43 am #

    WOW indeed! Love the stitching and your flowers rock.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,099 other followers

