Bee Cute with Mary Engelbreit

21 Sep
Hello everyone!  It is me Jeannie with my 2nd to LAST post for Cheery Lynn Designs.
Of course I am going to remind you of my favorite artist…ahhhh
I am also using the color inspiration from The Play Date Cafe  PDCC150.
So, without further delay,
For this card I am using a lot of very fun dies.
Since the challenge on the Cheery Lynn Designs Challenge Blog is FRAME IT, I started out by using FRENCH LATTICE SMALL.
As you know I just love using Mary Engelbreit Images and bases for my cards and I usually use something in the card to build on.
For this card, I used the color palette to build on.  I just loved the colors that she used and just expanded the colors for the whole card.
I hope you like this as much as I do.
Be sure to come back next week.
It will be my LAST post.
Until then…Have a great weekend!
6 Responses to “Bee Cute with Mary Engelbreit”

  1. joy September 21, 2012 at 2:48 am #

    Very cute card,Great job,joydee1963 at yahoo dot com

  2. Christine Dring September 21, 2012 at 5:48 am #

    What a gorgeous card!

  3. Donna Woods September 21, 2012 at 4:19 pm #

    BEEautiful card from my favoritist Cheery Lynn Designer!

  4. ~amy~ September 22, 2012 at 9:10 am #

    super fun…love Mary E. Thanks for playing with us at The Play Date Cafe!!!

  5. Veronica Z September 24, 2012 at 2:12 pm #

    Oh my goodness your card is AMAZING! Such fabulous detail! Thank you for playing along with us at the Play Date Cafe!

  6. ConnieM September 25, 2012 at 7:56 am #

    wow~gorgeous card!!! Thanks for playing along with us at the PDCC!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,110 other followers

