I am still here!!

12 Jun

Lots to do, I really want to make this blog work, but really have no clue how to do it!! I want to do freebies and inspire people. I have so little time, I know I am not the only one is that boat. This post is just to say, I am here and please stay with me…invite a friend or two..tell me how to get more people to follow me so I have more to give freebies to. Speaking of freebies, agh! What to give?? I am going to post a MOO I did. How bout this, I have made a cutie patootie card with this MOO, the one who can steer the most people my way, even if it is just 1, gets my MOO card!! Deal? OK!!

MOO Template from http://www.boomphotographics.com.

Check them out!! A FUN WEBSITE!!!!!

Moo with my Boosey Toes!

My moo was based on this photo:

Polka Dot Toes

I love to do fancy nail jobs on my girls!!

Ok, that does it for today. I will post again, sooner than my last post!! I promise!

2 Responses to “I am still here!!”

  1. Jamie June 12, 2010 at 1:24 am #

    I was wondering where you went! 🙂
    The best way to get followers is to do a blog parade or participate in challenges!

  2. Therese June 13, 2010 at 6:23 pm #

    Hey, Jeannie, I had such a hard time remembering to post until I scheduled it on my windows calendar. And then things started taking off…I’m really happy with my blog now but it was a lonely place for a long time.

    What is a MOO?

Leave a Reply

