My ETSY brainchild

16 Jun

When I made this for my daughter, I really thought I had created a one of a kind SOMETHING!  It was what got me excited about even opening an ETSY store and to create a blog.  Tell me what you think and keep this in mind for any of your future special occasions or any future gifts you might need to get.  I will have many variety’s of these to come.  I will also get some done for the BOYS too.  All in good time, as my grandma would say!

My latest ETSY creation!

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow: In my ETSY store now!
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
This free slideshow design personalized with Smilebox
3 Responses to “My ETSY brainchild”

  1. Japster June 17, 2010 at 12:18 am #

    Woah talented! My wife is the creative one between the two of us so I’m always amazed by really creative people like yourself. Keep up the good work!

  2. Deena June 17, 2010 at 3:36 am #

    I’m here…
    I’m here…

    Looking good. Keep up the good work! Off to check out your Etsy!

  3. Jamie June 17, 2010 at 3:07 pm #

    Cute stuff!!

Leave a Reply

