I am the PK GLITZ AUGUST GUEST DESIGNER!!!

5 Jul

Well, I am sooo happy to get the opportunity to be a GUEST designer for PK GLITZ. It will be so much fun to see the things they will send for me to work with. I am all new to this, a little nervous, but very excited all at the same time. A big thank you to the crew at PK GLITZ for giving me the opportunity to come up with some fun stuff for them!!

These were the 2 designs I had submitted to them!

I LOVE THIS CARD!!!

Cutie Pie Scrapbook page

So, for today, I am extremely happy and giddy!!

5 Responses to “I am the PK GLITZ AUGUST GUEST DESIGNER!!!”

  1. Tammy @ Not Just Paper and Glue July 5, 2010 at 9:56 pm #

    Congratulations and we look forward to working with you!

  2. cg July 5, 2010 at 10:44 pm #

    Congratulations! They certainly made an excellent choice.
    I really like the frog element. It has so much personality!

  3. Helen Cope July 6, 2010 at 5:02 pm #

    I bet you are extremely happy and giddy-you should be! I can’t wait to see what you create and know it will be just fantastic! I know that you must be enjoying the opportunity to let those creative juices flow again. It’s good for you! It is a well deserved honor-congratulations!

  4. Erika Taylor July 6, 2010 at 5:07 pm #

    Congratulations. They are super lucky to have ya. Can’t wait to see what you create for your August guest spot.

  5. amanda July 8, 2010 at 12:23 pm #

    Congrats on becoming a guest designer. I bet you’ll have lots of fun. I miss being on a creative team when I digi-scraped. Been a long time since I scraped. Hoping I get back into scrapping for the new baby.

    Pretty card and cute scrapbook page. I can see why you were chosen.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂 I’d love to lean how you raise your large family 🙂

Leave a Reply

