A fun little blog, a very fun product!

9 Jul

Have you tried WASHI tape yet? I ordered some from ETSY not to long ago and I love it. It is very fun to use. Check out LITTLE HAPPY THINGS for a really great give away!  Check out the ETSY store too.  They have so many cute items!!  That is it for today.

Here is my favorite set that is being offered in the GIVEAWAY!

I have almost finished my “MANTEL PROJECT.”  I will post pictures next week!

One Response to “A fun little blog, a very fun product!”

  1. Tammy @ Not Just Paper and Glue July 10, 2010 at 12:58 am #

    Washi tape is a lot of fun to use. Enjoy yours when you get it 😉

Leave a Reply

