Yep, I am the AUGUST girl!!!

8 Aug

OK, so I can’t reveal my projects until the 18th of this month, but PK GLITZ has posted some random info about me!  If you want to, I hope you will, go to their BLOG to read my INTERVIEW!!

Here is the link:

http://pkglitz.com/blog/2010/08/ms-august-p-k-glitz-designer-jeannie-gruccio/

This was so much fun.  I made 3 things for them and I can’t wait to post pics of those projects.  Working with PK GLITZ and their products help me go beyond my comfort zone.  I played around a LOT with glitter and got comfortable with using it!  I also learned how enticing glitter and glitter SPOONS are to little kids!  I think they had as much fun playing with the PK GLITZ products as I did!  Until you can see my projects, enjoy the PK GLITZ products in the hands of my children!


Be sure to check back when I SHOW OFF my projects for PK GLITZ!!!  I can post on August 18th, but I will have some other things to post in the meantime!  So,  TA TA FOR NOW!!

2 Responses to “Yep, I am the AUGUST girl!!!”

  1. Therese August 8, 2010 at 9:42 pm #

    oh my gosh, the eyes on that boy (when he’s not hiding behind the spoons). He’s going to be a heart breaker. I’m looking forward to seeing your projects but I don’t think you can improve on what you’ve already created–your beautiful family!

  2. Tammy @ Not Just Paper and Glue August 9, 2010 at 1:17 pm #

    Oh my! It looks like your children really did have fun with all of your goodies 🙂 We love having you as part of the team this month!

Leave a Reply

