I stumbled upon this the other day….

25 Sep

What a fun website!  Check out http://tuesdaytrio.blogspot.com/. This website assigns challenges and it is a bilingual site.  I think that makes it all the more challenging.  You are sort of  “competing” with people with an entirely.  different style, not to mention a world of different supplies on hand, I would assume.  So, I am up for the challenge.  I think it would be awesome to work with people from a different country.  Here is the sketch for the challenge.  They are looking for Design Team member and I have to participate in 3 of 4 assigned challenges.  I missed the 1st, because I only found the site 2 days ago, and barely made this deadline.  But, here is the sketch for Sketch #34.

In addition to the Sketch, they also give you a bonus item to increase the challenge.  The challenge for Sketch # 34 was…….BUTTONS!!!!!  Could anything be more fun than buttons??  So, without further ado, here is my card..as usual, I am posting multiple pics, because I can’t ever decide on just one!  Let me know what you think?  Especially go to the website and see what other did for the sketch!  Have a great weekend!!

I hope everyone is having a great weekend!  I am off to try to have a great one!!  More, next week!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 Responses to “I stumbled upon this the other day….”

  1. Dailly - TT September 25, 2010 at 6:06 pm #

    Such a cute card. Love the colors and your use of buttons.
    Thanks for playing with us this week.

    Dailly – TT (Tuesday Trio)

  2. cg September 25, 2010 at 8:04 pm #

    Thank you, again, for the great tip! And what you did with the challenge is just amazing.

  3. Cheniros September 25, 2010 at 10:03 pm #

    What a wonderful card! I love it!

Leave a Reply

