Are you up for a CHALLENGE?

3 Nov

Tuesday Trio just posted their new sketch.

We are working one SKETCH #41 – The added challenge is:  It has to have wings!

 

 

 

Here is  my card.

 

 

 

 

Congrats to my buddy Christina for placing in the top 3 for Sketch 39!!  She did a SUNDIAL on her card for that sketch!  Wow!  I love it!!

You will have to visit her blog to see all her cards..she is “ON FIRE” these days!!!

We also have http://www.pinkcricut.com/ having a contest.  This is a NO BRAINER for me, their theme…”IT HAS TO HAVE POLKA DOTS”  Polka what?  Yep, DOTS!!  I am all over this challenge!  So I will submit, ALL MY CARDS!!  Ha ha!  I don’t think I have a card WITHOUT a polka dot!!  Here is some..

Ok..that is enough for now…VISIT….VISIT the blogs I mentioned…show some BLOGGY LOVE!!!!

6 Responses to “Are you up for a CHALLENGE?”

  1. PInk Cricut November 3, 2010 at 1:24 am #

    Oh my! I love them all– the bird, the apple the strawberry–All so cute! You know how to rock those polka dots don’t you??

    ❤ Thanks for joining the challenge! :0)

    • polkacabana November 3, 2010 at 1:27 am #

      You bet I do! My name is Jeannie POLKA DOT…etc!! HA HA!!!

  2. Zehavit Shaked November 3, 2010 at 7:53 pm #

    HI great cards!!
    u asked on my blog “wondering what do the words say”

    SO the words מזל טוב mean Congratulations

    thank u for your comment

    Zehavit

    • polkacabana November 3, 2010 at 8:24 pm #

      OOOOH ! Thanks for letting me know! Do you say CONGRATULATIONS in 2 words, or is it 1 word??

  3. Kellystar November 4, 2010 at 11:35 am #

    polkadotalicious! Adorable cards…and Happy Birthday to you. I hope your day has lots of sweet treats and time to create.

    • polkacabana November 4, 2010 at 2:19 pm #

      I love that word! It might have to appear on a card sometime! Thanks PURPLE Kelly! What does that mean anyhow??

Leave a Reply

