Just Making Sure You KNOW!!!

4 Nov

Did you know all websites for THE LOLLIPOP PRESS are up and running?  I have been doing a lot of work for THE LOLLIPOP PRESS lately.  This has been a life changing situation for me.  I am doing and learning things I never thought I’d know how to do, thanks to my affiliation with them.  Go visit the websites!

The MAIN site is: http://www.thelollipoppress.com/

The PRESS blog is:  http://thelollipoppress.blogspot.com/

The CONTEST blog is:  http://thelollipopspot.blogspot.com/

The 1st contest is up and running and I CAN NOT BELIEVE THE AWESOME giveaway!  You have to go check it out here!  http://thelollipopspot.blogspot.com/p/monthly-prizes.html

The conditions for entering the contest are on the ABOUT page here:  http://thelollipopspot.blogspot.com/p/about.html

Please understand…although it would be great if you use ALL Lollipop Press stuff.  It is NOT a requirement.  Simply using a sketch found here: http://thelollipopspot.blogspot.com/p/spot-sketches.html

counts as a LOLLIPOP PRESS required item.  So please, friends, followers!  ENTER THE CONTEST!  I might even have to enter it also…how cool is that?  I CAN PLAY TOO!

 

The new lines release are called DAPPER MAN and NUTTY BUDDY.  Here are my projects so far, for these lines.

Nutty Buddy First!

 

This here is called a MOO.  What is a MOO you say?  It is a tiny card.  If I were to print this out the size would be about 3 1/2″ x 2 1/2″. They are very cute and can be used as calling cards, birth announcements, wedding pics, or just a written or photo greeting insert.

Next is the DAPPER MAN line.

This page is PAYBACK.

You know, I have a NICE camera..if I could keep my boys from taking it over..that would be great.  But no, I have so many pictures of my BOYS goofin’ off…I will never be able to use them all even if I scrapped EVERY DAY..which I am about doing these days!  So…”YOU PLAY WITH YOUR MAMA’S CAMERA…..YOU PAY.”  Payback is fun….they will laugh at this layout!

 

 

I have another project with the DAPPER MAN line I want to share with you, but I am waiting for the green light from the POWERS THAT BE, to post.  So stay tuned and I hope you have enjoyed the peek of my HILARIOUS kids today!

4 Responses to “Just Making Sure You KNOW!!!”

  1. Natalie M November 4, 2010 at 8:09 pm #

    These are too funny! Love the paybacks!

  2. Tammy @ Not Just Paper and Glue November 4, 2010 at 8:50 pm #

    What fabulous pages!!

  3. Natacha Diemer November 5, 2010 at 2:07 pm #

    Very nice pages!!! I need to start doing more layouts. I’m at a mental block right now.. i can’t think creative these past days. AHHHH!!! lol

  4. Joanne November 6, 2010 at 5:41 pm #

    Hello there! It’s kinda quiet over on the groups page I thought I’d see what you are working on over here. I love what you have posted and your sence of humor cracks me up. I thot we could post our “current” projects as soon as the kits were for sale.? I hope cause I have posted over at TwoPeas and Digishop.

    Anyway, I guess I should have emailed, but I was thinking about trying to make a pocket calendar for my sister and MIL, and I was wondering if you might have any insight on attempting that idea?

Leave a Reply

