Just for a friend!

8 Nov

Now, I am figuring out how to make these BLINKIES..maybe this is my new calling?  Who knows?  My friend and Design Team mate Natacha needs a Blinkie so I am announcing that, this is a new ability of mine.  I will start selling this service on ETSY after today!  Well, starting today.  This will be a new Tab on my page…so if you know of anyone who needs a BLINKIE, send them my way!!  So, without further ado…this is only for NATACHA to PROOF and then I will make her needed changes before I make it hers!  What do you all think?  Check the BLINKIE tab for others I have done so far.

Natacha..this is not set in stone…so tell me the changes you need!!


Photobucket

With Blog Address on Page 2

with address

 

Blog Address on Page 1

Blog page 1

 

 

Look for Natacha’s Blinkie to appear soon on here blog :

 

http://cardscrapper-me.blogspot.com/

 

More posts..later!  Including my card winner from last week!!

One Response to “Just for a friend!”

  1. Tammy @ Not Just Paper and Glue November 9, 2010 at 1:38 pm #

    You did a fabulous job!

Leave a Reply

