It’s 11:45pm, what are you doing???

10 Nov

Well, while most of you are probably getting your beauty sleep, I was putting the finishing touches on a card that was a custom request.

A friend needed a card for a specific need and this post is for her.  So what do you think?

Rosie the Riveter

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Ok, now I am really off to bed.

Too bad my brain will not stop coming up with new things I want to make!

4 Responses to “It’s 11:45pm, what are you doing???”

  1. cg November 10, 2010 at 8:14 am #

    FANTASTIC!!!

  2. Tammy @ Not Just Paper and Glue November 10, 2010 at 5:13 pm #

    This is a great card!

  3. Tina Connolly November 11, 2010 at 10:44 pm #

    Hi, I just found your blog and I love it. You have some of the cutest cards I’ve ever seen. Love your layouts too.
    Tina

    • polkacabana November 11, 2010 at 10:52 pm #

      Thanks Tina…I do love making stuff!!

Leave a Reply

