Today’s broadcast has been interrupted………………….

1 Dec

Have you ever had one of those days where you meant to conquer the world, but the world, or just LIFE conquered you instead?

That is my day.  I will announce my winners of my Photoshop by Jeannie and Christmas Card in a post tomorrow!  I 100% PROMISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

For now, I am going to regroup…I just need to find all the pieces first!

5 Responses to “Today’s broadcast has been interrupted………………….”

  1. Tammy @ Not Just Paper and Glue December 1, 2010 at 2:56 am #

    We must be having the same sort of day. Mine started on Sunday and I think I might finally be getting it together – maybe…

  2. Donna Woods December 1, 2010 at 6:28 am #

    Awwww! Feel better soon! FiskaHuggs

  3. Jamie December 1, 2010 at 1:58 pm #

    ummm…right there with ya. I have had a migraine since Monday and everything I do seems to end up costing me more time to fix something else! Hoping today is the day it all works itself out. FINGERS CROSSED.

  4. Jodi Dolbel December 2, 2010 at 5:18 am #

    Hi!!!
    Just noticed your name on the scrapstreet too. Wow!!!

    • polkacabana December 2, 2010 at 2:39 pm #

      Jodi…That will be sooo much fun working with those ladies on Scrap Street..so THANK YOU!!

Leave a Reply

