My Time Made Easy, Take 2

3 Jan

This is a quick post to showcase some more wonderful things for MY TIME MADE EASY.  I mainly wanted to showcase a couple of their paper lines and templates.

Fun Flowers

Gag Ga for Gingham

So Fortunate – Template

Rambling Rose – Cut File

I made these items VERY late into the night.  Thanks to major computer problems I have been having, I was only able to get these done.  I wanted to showcase the So fortunate template.  I made this project and have pictured it compared to the FULL SIZE take-out box I did on Saturday.  This template is so easy to use.  The box is ADORABLE as a mini.  I had so much fun with this, I might just have to use this template scaled down for Valentines for my kids.  How cute would that me to have a mini take-out box for Valentines Day at school.  I might just do it.  It is late, I would love to focus in on each picture, but my beddy bye is calling my and I think I might listen!

Last note:  The salmon colored flower is the RAMBLING ROSE cut file.  I have to keep playing around with this file.  I will master this flower and WOW you all another day.  For now, this is one tired cookie, signing off.  I hope you enjoyed this mini project I have made.

 

3 Responses to “My Time Made Easy, Take 2”

  1. Lisa Kind January 3, 2011 at 6:26 pm #

    This is so pretty! I love the colors and how you made it a petite package!

  2. Debbie Marcinkiewicz January 4, 2011 at 6:26 am #

    Fab project, Jeannie! I {heart} that amazing flower 🙂

  3. Lauren Meader January 5, 2011 at 5:17 am #

    OH I love the mini version. Sweet idea. I like you showed the 2 together too. I think your flower is great!! No worries there.

Leave a Reply

