Thank you IIG and the NO HOUSE WORK blog Hoppers!

11 Apr

This was one of most highly visited blog posts and I appreciate everyone that stopped by to say hi!

I hope to visit all of your blogs, if I have not already.

I was able to acquire a couple more followers and that is awesome!

Truly I am the kind of person who wishes that every one of you could win my prize,

but that’d be pretty expensive for me to cover.

I had 36 comments and I did the RANDOM.ORG generator for my winner:

My 10th commenter was:  The lovely KAREN!

so, BEING KAREN, has its perks today!

Karen is the winner of my CARD KIT!  Pictures of it are here:

https://polkacabana.wordpress.com/2011/04/06/1730/

Thank you again for all your visits and I do hope I can keep posting things that will inspire:)

Have a great MONDAY and a great week!

2 Responses to “Thank you IIG and the NO HOUSE WORK blog Hoppers!”

  1. Jacque April 11, 2011 at 9:30 am #

    Congrats Karen!

  2. KarenB April 13, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    Thanks so much!! I’ll send you a message 🙂

Leave a Reply

