I heart {ippity) Cupcake card

13 Jul

I am doing double duty today.  If you are here to see my Cheery Lynn Designs card, click the sneak peek picture below.

Be sure to check the above post, I think you will really enjoy that card.

Now onto my {ippity} card.  I used the set called:

CUPPY CAKES

You can purchase this set here at this link:

http://www.etsy.com/listing/74531913/cuppy-cakes

 I used paper from the TALLY SCRAPPER July kit.

I also used some Petite Types from the new company: Authentique Paper. (my new FAVOURITE!!)

This was a great card pattern, can you see from the side view how it opens?

Lying flat and untied.

Ariel view.

One last look.

Now, would you like a chance to WIN this card?

Here is the process:

For each one of the requirements you complete you get one entry, leave a  comment for each requirement you completed.

1 – Leave a comment here on my blog telling me your favorite {ippity} stamp set.

2 – Become a follower of my blog

3 – Go over to http://www.iheart-ippity.blogspot.com/ and leave a comment saying JEANNIE sent you over

4 – Become a follower of http://www.iheart-ippity.blogspot.com/ 

5 – Share on your Facebook page (button is right below the end of this post)

That’s it!  Up to 5 chances per person to win today’s card!   Good Luck..I will announce the winner in my next I Heart {ippity} post!

12 Responses to “I heart {ippity) Cupcake card”

  1. Ira July 13, 2011 at 9:14 am #

    Totally delicious, that’s what your card looks like!

  2. Heather July 13, 2011 at 10:49 am #

    Love it girlie! Just too darn cute! You amaze me!

  3. Lynn Reloza July 13, 2011 at 10:52 am #

    Jeannie, your cards are amazing….so much detail and texture. Love it!!! I’m really liking the “Delightful Little Things” Stamps from ippity.

  4. Kimmie July 13, 2011 at 11:10 am #

    The is card is so SWEET! I love how you do the closures on your cards. :o)

  5. Candace July 13, 2011 at 2:10 pm #

    Love it, Jeannie!! So cute and FUN!

  6. Joan Miller July 13, 2011 at 7:25 pm #

    wow, love the cupcakes! what a sweet card (pun intended!)

    my favorite ippity stamp set is “Fishy Philosophy”.

  7. Donna Woods July 14, 2011 at 12:37 pm #

    LOVE this card and stamp set!

  8. Donna Woods July 14, 2011 at 12:38 pm #

    I already follow your blog.

  9. Katie G July 14, 2011 at 7:35 pm #

    LOVING it! I am a follower…..

  10. Katie G July 14, 2011 at 7:43 pm #

    OK….I followed the ippity blog but I can’t comment….I tried.

  11. Katie G July 14, 2011 at 7:46 pm #

    I think my favorite stamp set is the buggy set….love that little caterpiller!

  12. Stephanie Lee July 18, 2011 at 8:18 pm #

    Cute and delicious card!!

Leave a Reply

