Authentique Paper, where have you been my whole life?

9 Aug

Yes it is true, I have been a little on the AUTHENTIQUE PAPER soapbox lately!

If you have not tried their products, then you really do not know why I am so honored to be working with their products!

Genius is not too small of a word for some of their things!

A couple of reasons why I love Authentique Paper so much:

Quality – Sturdy and thicker that most paper, the prints are just fabulous and there are many palettes to choose from!

Design – I love that there is such a wide range within each line.

Products – My favorite has to be the Diction!  You know the little poetry magnets that you can buy?

Well these are similar, minus the poetry and minus the magnet but heavy on the miscellaneous words you can use on everything!

Here is what they look like:

You get all those word on this sturdy cardstock type sticker and there are so many different projects you can use these on!

I wanted to let you know of a tutorial I have done for Authentique Paper on 3 different cards using my favorite line called SPLENDID.

Here is a peak at the cards:

Card #1

Card #2

Card #3

All 3 together.

If you would like (and I hope you do) to see the whole tutorial, here is the link.

http://www.authentiquepaper.com/?page_id=12

Leave a comment here and there and I will tally up all comments and choose a winner to win one of these!

 Winner gets to choose which one!

Once again here is the link:

http://www.authentiquepaper.com/?page_id=12

Be sure to leave a comment in both places, let Authentique Paper know that Jeannie sent you over!

Let me know what you think and have a great day!!

Love to you all!!!!!

2 Responses to “Authentique Paper, where have you been my whole life?”

  1. Heather Flaherty August 9, 2011 at 11:34 pm #

    Beautiful Cards!

  2. Heather August 10, 2011 at 8:39 am #

    Already seen the tutorial and loved it! You are such an inspiration to me!

Leave a Reply

