BLING IT ON!!

9 Aug

It’s late (early 12:30 am) I am tired…

I will share my Sweet Stamps.com card and then add some details tomorrow (today) later, I mean!

Am I making any sense at all?

I used the set called HEY CHICK.

Here is what I came up with for the BLING theme!!

I paper pieced the little chick.

Then, I added some bling…

…and more bling….

and that is my BLING for you today!

Now it is your turn to bring on the BLING!

Head on over to:

http://sweetstampsblog.blogspot.com/

Join our challenge!

You could be the lucky winner for a $20 gift certificate to Sweet Stamps.com!

Have a great Tuesday!

10 Responses to “BLING IT ON!!”

  1. Donna Woods August 9, 2011 at 5:12 am #

    Gorgeous!! What would you charge me to make one without the chick and Hey Chick? Instead put Happy Birthday on it? My sister is a purse and shoe diva.

  2. Sandy Fredrick August 9, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    Love the bright colors and what you did with the chick stamp. Great added BLING.

  3. poshcatcrafts August 9, 2011 at 11:43 am #

    You can’t get any more girlie that your card…. fabulous!!!!
    Hugs
    Tamara

  4. Dawnll August 9, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

    Such a fun bling project! Love the colors and design sweetie!
    What a fun challenge this week at
    Sweet Stamps Challenge
    Have a sweet week.

  5. Joni52 August 10, 2011 at 5:58 am #

    I love your card! What fabulous images for our bling challenge!

  6. Heather August 10, 2011 at 9:00 am #

    What’s not too love? A girls dream on a card!!!!

  7. Kendra August 11, 2011 at 9:02 am #

    Love all the bling!!! Beautiful card!

  8. Jacki August 12, 2011 at 9:59 am #

    OMG!! I absolutely love your card!! Fabulous card for a DIVA!! Lovin the bling and my favorite colors of pink and black!!

  9. Bonnie August 13, 2011 at 6:56 am #

    Can you say BLING!! Wow!! It is a great card! I love how you used the chick to create this girly card!

Leave a Reply

