I Heart {ippity} Fruity Fun!

24 Aug

I am so lucky to be on the I Heart {ippity} design team.  Making things for my Wednesday post is always a joy.

Today’s project I made to qualify for the Unity Opportunity Blog.

The challenge is to use banners and or flags.

I have always loved fruit stamps, so the New Season, New Wonder set is perfect for me.

Don’t you love that layered banner?  It is called the Pennant die from Cheery Lynn Designs.

My fruits are some old dies I had and of course that is some twine from The Twinery.

What do you think?  Do you like it as much as I do?

Ok, enough chit chat, I gotta get in the car and get my daughter back to school…college…faraway…different state….LONG RIDE!!

Think of me!  In the car, looking at miles and miles of desert!  UGH!!!

Until next week, have a Wonderful Wednesday

 

 

2 Responses to “I Heart {ippity} Fruity Fun!”

  1. Donna Woods August 24, 2011 at 5:21 pm #

    Have a safe trip – I will miss your craftivity!

  2. JenMarie August 28, 2011 at 6:17 pm #

    So CUTE! Love the sparkle! Glad you joined us at the IPPITY Challenge!

Leave a Reply

