I Heart {ippity} meets Deena!

14 Sep

I have someone to thank today for helping meet my deadline to I Heart {ippity} earlier than usual!

For those of you are new, be sure to read about my FAVORITE CARD DESIGNER, Deena Ziegler.

Here is the link to my post about her.

https://polkacabana.wordpress.com/2010/11/01/this-will-be-my-favorite-post-ever-be-sure-to-read/

I have lots of card kits that I still need to make, so I grabbed a card and sort of made it my base.

I used the {ippity} set called BECAUSE OF YOU.

I love this card for so many reasons!

First of all the colors.  Did you know my favorite color in the world is red?

I also love using the applique stitch on my machine for edging cards.

Lastly, I love the POLKA DOTS!  I have said it before and I will say it again, they just make me happy.

I have to tell you these {ippity} stamps are the best.  I Heart {ippity} has fabulous prices so go on over and order yourself a set if you don’t already own any!

You will love them and that is a promise!

Thanks for stopping by, have a great Wednesday!

Supplies used:

Paper – Deena Ziegler Supplies

Dies – Cheery Lynn Designs

Pearls – Viva Pearl Pen

Lettering – Authentique Paper

Ribbon – Offray

3 Responses to “I Heart {ippity} meets Deena!”

  1. Heather F September 14, 2011 at 9:09 am #

    Beautiful, Fabulous.. Love the card from the colors to to the stitching…

  2. Amy baldwin September 14, 2011 at 9:12 am #

    Gorgeous card! Very vibrant and full of amazing detail, I love it!

  3. Donna Woods September 14, 2011 at 9:58 am #

    The colors and papers in this are fabulous, have to add this as one of my favorites!

Leave a Reply

