I Heart {ippity} card GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

27 Sep

I have no idea what I was thinking, not sharing my card for I Heart {ippity} last week.  Especially since I adore this card!  ADORE IT!!

I used the brand new stamp set called:

Straight from the Heart. (LOVE THIS SET!!!!)

This card is some sort of fancy fold.  It makes its own envelope and it is such a fun card to make.

Hope fully you can see in the pictures how it works, if you have any questions let me know!~

Anyone up for a giveaway?

If you like this card….I mean really like it…

1)  Share this post on Facebook and come back and let me know you did. (I’ll know if you did:)

2) Leave a comment on this post

3) Say Hi over on the I Heart {ippity} blog

4) Be sure to follow this blog

Each request gets you an ENTRY, so be sure and post a comment for each item done!  Let you know the winner a week from tomorrow!

Have a great Tuesday!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 Responses to “I Heart {ippity} card GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. Sandy Lane September 28, 2011 at 6:34 am #

    I love the card

  2. Donna Woods September 28, 2011 at 6:58 am #

    OH MY!! Jeannie each time I tell you a card is my favorite, you create one even more beautiful! You are truly a gifted artist! Your attention to detail is impeccable! Keep it up girl!

  3. Donna Woods September 28, 2011 at 6:59 am #

    I am a follower of your blog – and enjoy your posts very much.

  4. Donna Woods September 28, 2011 at 7:01 am #

    I shared on Facebook. : )

  5. Donna Woods September 28, 2011 at 7:11 am #

    I wrote 2 comments at Ippity but I did not see either one come up on the screen. Do I get an A for effort?

Leave a Reply

