I Heart {ippity} meets Gathering from Authentique Paper

12 Oct

Today I am lucky enough to show you the new line Authentique Paper is releasing.  It is called Gathering.

Since it is Wednesday Wowsers over at I Heart {ippity}, I thought I’d wow you with a card made with the Gathering paper and goodies.

I thought the Authentique Paper was the perfect complement to the set I wanted to use called DEVOTED.

The Devoted {ippity} set is such a wonderful set.  I love how big the sentiments are.

I also love the fact that {ippity} stamps are all precut.  They are remarkable stamps and if you have not had a chance to try them out…you are really missing out!

Head on over to I Heart {ippity} and be wowed by the other team members projects and stop and look at all the different stamps sets that are available.

I hope you have enjoyed the sneak peek at Gathering from Authentique Paper and my card using the DEVOTED set from {ippity}.

Have a great Wednesday…only 2 more days until the weekend, HOORAY!!

Leave a Reply

