Sweet Stamps Lots of Layers Challenge

18 Oct

It is Tuesday and you know what that means?  A new challenge is up at Sweet Stamps blog.

Our challenge this time around is all about layers.

Lots Of Layers.

My inspiration for my layers was this lovely ribbon I had.

I made my layers by layering paper in all the colors in the ribbon.

I used a sentiment stamp from Sweet Stamps called: Hope your Birthday

If you love that cupcake die, it is available at Sweet Stamps and is called:  160 Cupcake.

All in all I just love how this turned out and am so happy I had the Ribbon to inspire me.

We love for our friends to join in on our challenges, so head on over to Sweet Stamps blog and see what out Design Team members have come up with.

Thanks so much for stopping by today.

Happy paper crafting, now go have some fun!!

3 Responses to “Sweet Stamps Lots of Layers Challenge”

  1. Halloween Stamps October 18, 2011 at 2:27 am #

    ohhh such a nice color combination. I like the idea . ::::[:)])))))))))))

  2. Donna Woods October 18, 2011 at 7:42 am #

    LOVE this!! All those beautiful layers are just wonderful!

  3. poshcatcrafts October 18, 2011 at 8:38 am #

    Hi Jeannie, Wow again a fabulous design! Love how you have used all those fab colours and layers. I must also mention your little Halloween parcels just scrumptious and great photography too could have come from a magazine..
    Hugs
    Tamara

Leave a Reply

