New {ippity} sets make me HAPPY!!

19 Oct

Borrowing the word from Heather @ I Heart {ippity}, I have some new rub-bah to show you!!

For this card I have used the new set called Loads of Love.

My paper is the new line from Authentique Paper called GATHERING.

I am short on time and words today, so I will not bore you with the mundane details of how I created this card, but if you have any questions, all you have to do is ask!

You know where to find me…right?

I am so in love with {ippity} stamps and creating for I Heart {ippity} is never a chore…only a pleasure!

I feel the same way each time I pull out any of my Authentique Paper products!

I am a thankful person today!

Stop by I Heart {ippity} to see what the Design Team has come up with on this Wednesday Wowzer day.

8 Responses to “New {ippity} sets make me HAPPY!!”

  1. Amy baldwin October 19, 2011 at 10:38 am #

    This is super cute! I love it! 🙂

  2. Lillian Child October 19, 2011 at 2:18 pm #

    Simply delightful!!!!

  3. Candace October 19, 2011 at 3:24 pm #

    Love your card! I ❤ Ippity, too!!

    • Samantha Wheatley-Cornell October 19, 2011 at 7:46 pm #

      Super fun and cute Jeannie! It’s so fun to see the *brand new* Gathering in-play! Awesome creativity!

  4. Cristing Redmond October 19, 2011 at 8:57 pm #

    Love this card, Jeannie! Gathering makes me smile…and so does this card. 🙂

  5. poshcatcrafts October 19, 2011 at 11:25 pm #

    Wonderful card Jeannie, love the shabby chicness!! as always wonderful colours
    Hugs
    Tamara

  6. Donna Woods October 22, 2011 at 4:04 am #

    Sweet, sweet card. Lovely!

  7. Tammy November 16, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    This is just so totally adorable!

Leave a Reply

