Wednesday Wowzers with I Heart {ippity}

26 Oct

I just love my {ippity} stamps.  The set I am using today is about my favorite set, ever!

Because of You

I just got my order of Sidewalks by October Afternoon and I am going to have a hard time not using that line exclusively, I love it that much.

If you want to get your hands on some of this paper and supplies, be sure to visit my favorite Shop:

PAPER ISSUES

I started with this card and had an idea of what I wanted…

…but usually when I make a card, it takes off on a different path.

I am drawn to bright and bold colors and of course, POLKA DOTS, so this card is a mirror of my personality, almost.

OOOH…reds and yellows….I LOVE IT!!

I would love for you to stop on over to I Heart {ippity} and see what our other team members have made to WOW you!

We have got such talented ladies on our team, I know you will get some great ideas over there.

Tomorrow I hope to catch up on a lot of my giveaways…so leave a message and let me know what you are doing tomorrow,

This card will be up for grabs to a random blog follower of mine who leaves a message HERE and on I HEART [ippity}, so let those words flow!

5 Responses to “Wednesday Wowzers with I Heart {ippity}”

  1. Marla H. October 26, 2011 at 9:32 am #

    I sure hope that tomorrow I can find some time to create some cards. I am behind on a couple of projects and need to get some organizing of my space done!!

  2. LinhC October 26, 2011 at 11:36 am #

    Beautiful card! The stamp images are lovely!

    • LinhC October 26, 2011 at 11:40 am #

      Oh, forgot to tell you what I’ll be doing tomorrow…I have to get my daughter’s tutu ready for her Halloween party, make hamburger patties for a tailgate party Thu night, and help with concert band dress fittings. I might have some time on Friday evening to do something with paper and stamps! 🙂

  3. Candace October 26, 2011 at 3:45 pm #

    LOVE it!!! I love the bright colors…fabulous!!

  4. Donna Woods October 26, 2011 at 4:48 pm #

    Love the stamps and papers. The card is so adorable! Tomorrow, I am meeting with my daughters and grandbabies for a Nana photoshoot! Can’t wait, I have not seen the newest baby for awhile, she is 10+ pounds already!

Leave a Reply

