Wednesday Wowzers with I Heart {ippity}

2 Nov

I have such a fun project for you today!

I have used the new set called Loads of Love.

I had a creative vision about the laundry basket and a clothesline for this card, so that is what I created.

How do you like that cloud punch?  I will think of my buddy over on My Analog Life, when ever I use it!

Cards are just so fun!  Have I told you before I never could make cards?  My mom was the card artist, not me!

Now, I actually find them easier to do then scrapbook pages, but it used to be the other way around.  Go figure!

This set, Loads of Love, is such a FUN, FUN, FUN set!  Goodness I love it, LOADS!!!(ha ha)

Now, I would love for you to head on over to I Heart {ippity} to see what our other have made to WOW you!

Have a great Wednesday!

3 Responses to “Wednesday Wowzers with I Heart {ippity}”

  1. Christina Collins November 2, 2011 at 10:39 am #

    So adorable! That stamp set looks like it’s LOADS of fun. 😉 After seeing your wonderful project – I think it’s made it’s way onto my wishlist! 😉

  2. Trisha November 4, 2011 at 3:58 am #

    I just want to tell you, Jeannie, that you WOW me with every single project that you design. You are so talented. I agree with Christina–Loads of Love just made it to the top of my wishlist!!

  3. Donna Woods November 26, 2011 at 1:47 am #

    I Adore this card! It is so fresh and clean, I can almost smell the sunshine!

Leave a Reply

