New dies at Cheery Lynn Designs, OH MY!!!!!

15 Nov

Drum-roll please…….Just in time for Christmas, Cheery Lynn Designs has done it again.

They have released another gorgeous batch of dies.

You can see them all here.

The dies I have focused on using today are:

Cuties 1

Cuties 2

Cuties 3

Miniature Rose

I also used the Dancing Doily Lace Border.

This is a fairly small canvas from Canvas Corp.  I love the burlap, how about you?

It measures 3 x 3 inches.

My papers are by my ever favorite Authentique Paper, from their new line:

Free ~Bird Delight collection.

My little embellishments are Grafix Arts Ink Jet Shrink Film printed with some graphics from JW Illustrations.

Working on these small surfaces is so much fun to me.

The new flowers are a breeze to make and I love the way they look.

I would love for you to head on over and check out the new dies and also you will not want to miss what the Design Team has made.

All of our creations are up on the Cheery Lynn Designs blog, so head on over and see what everyone has used and come up with.

Have a great Tuesday!

 

 

9 Responses to “New dies at Cheery Lynn Designs, OH MY!!!!!”

  1. Trisha November 15, 2011 at 4:52 am #

    This projects is stunning. Love all the little flowers and papers and JUST EVERYTHING. Thanks for the inspiration.

  2. Amy baldwin November 15, 2011 at 6:28 am #

    I love this! Burlap is so hot right now, fabulous home decor piece! 🙂

  3. Jodi Baune November 15, 2011 at 10:53 am #

    This is just gorgeous!!!!!! I LOVE it!!!!! A burlap canvas?! It is as awesome as the dies!!!!!!!!

  4. Kianel November 15, 2011 at 11:14 am #

    Amazing Jeannie! I just loooove the way you used the cutie die to make the grass: sooo clever!
    Very imaginative as usual, totally adore your projects sweetie!
    Love from France, Kianel.

  5. Sandie November 15, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    Oh Jeanie, what a beautiful display of the new release Cheery Lynn Design dies….. I am so inspired by everyones amazing creations this month. I just ADORE your flower display!!!

  6. poshcatcrafts November 15, 2011 at 10:34 pm #

    Stunning, Stunning, oh and hum Stunning!! I love these new dies. May have to get me some of those goodies!!
    Hugs
    Tamara

  7. Misty November 16, 2011 at 8:33 am #

    Jeannie, this is so pretty!

  8. kellystar November 16, 2011 at 9:23 am #

    adorable and I saw you are famous at scrapbooking.com…love that book about your stay in Fort Bragg…you’ve come a long way baby

  9. Donna Woods November 19, 2011 at 2:38 pm #

    This is FABULOUS!!! Love every square inch!

Leave a Reply

