Especially for Imaginarium Designs

16 Nov

This is a special post just for Imaginarium Designs, who is having a design team call.  You can check out the details here:

One of the questions they asked was my favorite way to use chipboard.  My answer would be that I love to cover it with paper and sand the edges.  I just love the way it looks!  Don’t ask me why, I just do.  Not more than a couple of months ago, I was puzzled how on earth people used chipboard.  I even had to google it to see how to work with it!  hard to believe, huh?

Now, I just love it.  There is so many ways to personalize a piece of chipboard and because it is a blank canvas, it is ready to be altered to match ANYTHING I am making.

That is why I love working with chipboard.

I have used it a lot lately.  This is a small side-show of recent thing I have used with chipboard.

Any of you that follow my blog have probably seen many of these things, if not, I hope you enjoy.

Wish me luck everyone, I think working with Imaginarium Designs would be a blast.

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Slideshow customized with Smilebox
2 Responses to “Especially for Imaginarium Designs”

  1. Trisha November 16, 2011 at 5:49 pm #

    Hi Jeannie,
    I am leaving a comment here for the Wednesday Wowsers at I Heart Ippity. As always, I love your projects. You are so talented. patnbobcuddy at gmail dot com

  2. Donna Woods November 17, 2011 at 8:23 am #

    Love the smilebox presentation. Your designs are beautiful as always. Hugs, and hope you have a peaceful and joyous Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

