Thursday Thoughtfulness with I Heart {ippity}

17 Nov

I wanted to make a quick post for I Heart {ippity}.

I just got done making a very fun card.

I used the set called Flowers + Friends = Priceless.

Here is what I came up with.

I am using some Authentique Paper from the Free Bird collection called Poised.

What do you think of those flowers?  I hand made each one of those!

I love the way the handmade flowers look with the flower stamps.  I embossed the stamps in a thick black finish.

I tried to create a blanket type feel by fringing the edges of my paper.

Altogether, I love the way this turned out!

I hope you enjoy the things I make, it is the best part of my day to share ideas with you!

Have a thoughtful Thursday and go make your self a great day!

Products Used:

{ippity} Stamps –  Flowers + Friends = Priceless

Patterned Papers –  Authentique Paper -Free Bird – Poised

Stazon – Timber Brown

Stampendous Chunky Black Enamel

Cheery Lynn Designs – Miniature Rose

Misc Pearls and adhesives

5 Responses to “Thursday Thoughtfulness with I Heart {ippity}”

  1. Maggy Tronche November 17, 2011 at 12:28 pm #

    So beautiful card!! Love it! The colors combination love it too!! TFS! Hugs.. Maggy 🙂

  2. Samantha Wheatley November 17, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

    Love it Jeannie! Keep up your awesome-ness!!!

  3. Trisha November 17, 2011 at 5:51 pm #

    Jeannie–amazing card. You have so much detail and wonderful flowers and layers. It boggles my mind. Love it. patnbobcuddy at gmail dot com

  4. loes de groot November 17, 2011 at 10:44 pm #

    wow this is a great card!!! i love it……… : )

  5. Donna Woods November 19, 2011 at 2:26 pm #

    Another beautiful creation. Love the papers you chose.

Leave a Reply

