No ordinary card with Cheery Lynn Designs

18 Nov
I guess you could say that I have ONLY made a card today.
But, that would be quite an understatement.
I am using some of our brand new dies and I have to say, WOW, I am in love with them all.
Here is a look at my card.
What do you think of all those flowers?
I just love how elegant they all look.
The new dies I have used are:
The background I embossed with the Wittle Weavers plate.
I got a little carried away with the flower making. They all would not fit on the card, so I used them for props.  The largest flowers sitting next to the card are made from the smaller flower in the Sweet Williams dies.
What I love most about this is how elegant it all looks together.
Doesn’t it remind you of a brides dress and bouquet?
I promise you, if you love flowers like I do, these new flower dies are going to make you giddy.
I called this post “Only a Card?” because, yes this might be only a card, but I just think it could be one of my favorite creations yet!
This has been Jeannie with The Polka Cabana with today’s post.
Have a wonderful weekend.
3 Responses to “No ordinary card with Cheery Lynn Designs”

  1. Becky D November 18, 2011 at 8:11 am #

    This is absolutely gorgeous Jeannie! Will have to add these dies to my wish list 🙂

  2. dawnll November 18, 2011 at 10:09 am #

    Also wanted to add this is so elegant! Yes I love it

  3. Donna Woods November 19, 2011 at 2:31 pm #

    Love the colors! Fabulous!!

Leave a Reply

