Lovely Card with Cheery Lynn Desings

25 Nov
I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving.  Forgive me for not jumping right into the Christmas Season with my post.  Time passes much too quickly and I did not want to think about Christmas when I had a kitchen full of Thanksgiving dishes to take care of.
So, I made a wonderful love/Valentine’s card.
I used a new release die called Heart within my Heart and also our Heartland America Large die on this card.
Instead of using the Heartland America die as a die, I used it to emboss my background.
I just adore the new Heart within my Heart die.  It has a thicker outline that is a lot of fun and I love all the small heart cut outs.  You can see I saved them all and used them as embellishments too.
I know you will love all the new dies, the flowers, the doilies, the hearts and everything else are just amazing to work with.
Be sure to check out the whole line of new dies here.
ALSO…Have you checked out our weekly challenges?  Our current challenge is RED & GREEN.
Check out all the details here:
By entering, you have a chance at a 20.00 shopping spree at Cheery Lynn Designs.
Be sure to follow the rules and play along!
Have a wonderful weekend and thanks for visiting today.  This has been Jeannie with The Polka Cabana with today’s post.
3 Responses to “Lovely Card with Cheery Lynn Desings”

  1. Sandy Lane November 25, 2011 at 10:15 am #

    who makes the frog??

    Also this is anew email to change me postings to Sandy

  2. Donna Woods November 25, 2011 at 5:45 pm #

    This is TOADally adorable!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Welcome to the Canvas Corp and My Stamp Box Blog Hop « The Polka Cabana - November 25, 2011

    […] If you are here for my Cheery Lynn Designs post, please click HERE. […]

Leave a Reply

