Sweet Stamps Tuesday!!

20 Dec

Starting today on the Sweet Stamps blog, we have another new challenge for you!

A RECIPE!!

I love recipes!  They take the guess work out of what to use!

Here is what I have come up with today.

I have used a lot of my Cheery Lynn Designs Dies.

Here are the dies I have used:  Medium Rose, Ribbon Eyelet Border Die with Piercing and the Tropical Flourish Die.

For the sentiment, I used the Bloom Words.

My decorative papers are from the Christmas Joy stack.  This is such a fun pack of paper, I am sooo glad I have it to play with!

If you like using recipes and want to join out challenge, head on over to the Sweet Stamps blog and read the entry requirements and link up with us!

You have a chance to win a $20.00 gift certificate to Sweet Stamps and you can buy some really fun stamps and accessories there!

Good luck and I hope you are coping with the Holiday Rush, I have not even started the whole Christmas shopping thing yet!

Oh well!

Have a great day!

5 Responses to “Sweet Stamps Tuesday!!”

  1. Joni52 December 20, 2011 at 2:23 am #

    Love your embellishments for this card, very striking.

  2. Donna Woods December 20, 2011 at 4:22 am #

    Beautiful results!

  3. Kendra December 20, 2011 at 5:48 am #

    Beautiful card!! Love the embellishments you used! So fun!

  4. dawnll December 20, 2011 at 9:21 am #

    Such a fun design-love all the sparkle and flowers.
    Fun recipe card to share in your post

  5. Sandy Fredrick December 22, 2011 at 9:39 pm #

    Great use of the many design elements. At first glance I thought you had used an embossing folder (the tropical flourish), love the string you used in the ribbon boarder and all the added sparkle.

Leave a Reply

