Wednesday WOWZER Time!!

21 Dec

How are you today?

Today I have such a fun card for you!

I have used the new set called Your Friendship, My Cup of Tea.

I LOVE..LOVE…LOVE this set!

Here is what I came up with.

What do you think?

The little bird is soo  cute!

If you want to see the other new sets…click here for the fun!!

They are all fabulous!

Now…a favor?

Head on over to I Heart {ippity} we have such creative gals!

I love everything they make, every week.

Go and see for yourself.

Have a great day and remember this is the season of giving, not the season of stress and greed!  Relax and enjoy and don’t get caught up in the worldly view of this season.

Have a wonderful Wednesday.

Supplies:

Stampin’ Up! Ink, Paper

Embossing Folders – Sixxix

I Heart {ippity} stamps 

Cheery Lynn Designs Dies

I will be entering this card in the ippity challenge, which is to make a thank you card!  Wish me luck:)

4 Responses to “Wednesday WOWZER Time!!”

  1. Donna Woods December 21, 2011 at 10:07 am #

    This is so tweet!! I love that embossing pattern and the little bird is so cheerful. Good luck!

  2. Becky D December 21, 2011 at 10:21 am #

    Adorable card! What a great stamp set that is 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

  3. jen m December 24, 2011 at 4:37 pm #

    Very cute! Love the bird. 🙂

  4. Rona December 25, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

    This is super CUTE!! love that birdie with it’s “THANK YOU” kiss 😉 So glad you played along with the Ippity Challenge!

Leave a Reply

