Winner, winner time!!!

8 Jan

Somehow I scheduled this and just found out it never posted!

I owe someone a RETRO custom made embellishment kit!

This was from a very fun Retro Birthday blog hop..

You can see my 80’s projects here!!

Here is the kit I designed and am giving away..

I had 39 comments in this HOP!  WOW!!  Thanks everyone!

Here is what Random.org had to say about it:

Who was my 24th comment?

Drum-roll please!!!

LIZSCRAPS

BLOG:

http://tapitasdevida.blogspot.com/

So Liz if you are out there I will need your address…

Have a great night..I’m outta here!

Leave a Reply

