New Releases from Cheery Lynn Designs

15 Jan

It is that time again…New Releases time from Cheery Lynn Designs.

You can see all the new designs at the online store here.

For this first card, I have used the new die called French Lattice Small.  I also used the French Lattice to emboss by using an Embossing Pad.  Other ides I used are,  Judy’s Bloom and Heart’s D’Vine.

The white background is the paper I embossed with the French Lattice Small,

How do you like those gold tone buttons?  Those are REAL VINTAGE, meaning, they were from some buttons I have that were my Grandma’s.

For my next card I used the new die called Queen Anne’s Lace Border.

I also used the small heart from the inside of the HEARTLAND AMERICA die.

To add a special touch, I took the Queen Anne’s Lace and lined the envelope flap with it also.

For this last card I used the new die called Swedish Spring Oval.

Don’t you love that little bicycle?  It is our Little Pink Bicycle die.

Such a cute card for a thank-you or friendship card.

I have another card already planned and I will be back to share that this coming Friday!

The new dies are just wonderful.  Just when you think you’ve seen it all, Cheery Lynn Designs goes and WOWs us AGAIN!

This new release of dies are AMAZING!

Be sure to visit the Cheery Lynn Designs blog to see what the other DT has done with the new dies.

While you are there checkout our current challenge, BEAUTIFUL BORDERS.

4 Responses to “New Releases from Cheery Lynn Designs”

  1. Donna Woods January 15, 2012 at 3:38 am #

    Your cars are just perfect! I really love the lattice and bicycle dies. Going to cheery Lynn Designs to check these products out now!
    You have done it again!

  2. Kianel January 15, 2012 at 1:19 pm #

    Amazing cards sweet Jeannie and i especially love the 1st one with the embossing and cutting of the french lattice: Soooo clever!
    as usual my dear, pieces of heart!
    Love from France, Kianel.

  3. Sandy H January 15, 2012 at 4:22 pm #

    Adorable cards, Jeannie. Love the bicycle card the best!

  4. ladyblubird February 14, 2012 at 9:01 am #

    Looking for the adorable card in your header with the strawberry and lemon HELP PLEASE! Oh by the way your in the club BFC-best friend crafter just a way of honoring you and telling you that you are so wonderful in my book Please tell me on the card-Julie with redtrucktravels@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

