Floral Beauty with Authentique Paper and Cheery Lynn Designs

17 Feb
Today I am using more of the New Release dies.
I have made this colorful floral card.
I am so in love with the paper!
I am using my Scalloped Oval Reflections dies today.
I love using the reflections dies that I have for cards.
I used the Reflections Scalloped Oval to create the background.
 After I cut out 2 different sizes of the oval, only using the die as a 1/2 cut, I ran them through my Big Shot using the Wittle Wicker to emboss the 1/2 oval shapes.
I then cut some of the Mini Flourish Ones out in black and made my own rolled flowers with Judy’s Blooms as my flower base and some Scalloped Oval Stackers for my rolled flowers.
I added some Lace Corner Deco B‘s as the final touch.
If you have not seen all our new release dies, be sure to check them all out here.
Also be sure to check out our current Challenge, PRETTY IN PINK.
By participating, you have the chance to win a $20.00 gift certificate to Cheery Lynn Designs!
Hope you have enjoyed my post today, this has been Jeannie, have a great day.
2 Responses to “Floral Beauty with Authentique Paper and Cheery Lynn Designs”

  1. Donna Woods February 17, 2012 at 12:24 am #

    Love this! The stitching and the white doily type thing really caught my eye.

  2. lulu February 17, 2012 at 6:16 am #

    hi, love this card!!! do you have a tutorial on how to make those 2 die flowers? thanks!!

Leave a Reply

