Gel A Tins Elephant Love

1 Mar

I have such a fun card to show you today!

I am using the set called ELEPHANT GARDEN.

I am using a rainbow stamp pad that I recently acquired.

I took each stamped image and embossed them with clear embossing powder.

The result is this beautiful raised bright pattern.

I used this as my background paper and stamped the elephants from the set in the same manner.

Since this set is called Elephant Garden, I decided to create a scene the Elephants in a garden.

I love all the color and dimension on this card.

It is such a cheerful presentation.

What do you think?  I love this set!  I have so much fun creating with these fun elephants and whimsical patterns.

 Thanks for stopping by today.

This has been Jeannie with The Polka Cabana with today’s post.

5 Responses to “Gel A Tins Elephant Love”

  1. Donna Woods March 1, 2012 at 7:43 am #

    Ok, I know I said it before, but this is my FAVORITE card EVER! This is so very cute. I will never forget it! ; )

  2. patti hamil March 1, 2012 at 10:17 am #

    Jeannie, this is just adorable!!! And I love all those fantastic colors! This is fantastic!!!

  3. Bonnie March 1, 2012 at 10:29 am #

    Very cute card and images! Love the bright colors and embossing!

  4. Katherine March 1, 2012 at 6:31 pm #

    This is the best card; I LOVE it!

  5. Heather Flaherty March 2, 2012 at 6:25 pm #

    Love those stamps and the fun bright colors you used!

Leave a Reply

