Wedesday Wowzer with {ippity} and Momenta

11 Apr
Today I have teamed up with a ton of my paper products from MOMENTA and have made a very bright and cheery card for you.
Here is the sketch.
I turned it upside down, like this, for my card.
I am using the {ippity} set called, Flowers + Friends = Priceless.
My decorative papers are from a pad called Kaleidoscopic.
It was so fun to match the inks to the Kaleidoscopic colors scheme and the flowers from the {ippity} set matched the papers perfectly.
The colors are so bright and cheery, don’t you agree?
Here is one more look…
Have I told you lately that I love {ippity}?  So much so, I did try out for the Unity Design Team call…whether I am in the right league or not, I don’t know.
But for me, I have to really love something to try out for their team.
Unity Stamps are just so much fun to work with.
I will have some new sets to play with by next week, so come back and visit then
This has been Jeannie with The Polka Cabana with today’s post.
2 Responses to “Wedesday Wowzer with {ippity} and Momenta”

  1. Amy baldwin April 11, 2012 at 6:16 am #

    Beautiful card Jeannie!
    Love those bright, fruity colors!
    TFS!

  2. Bernadette Bliss April 11, 2012 at 7:19 am #

    This is a super cute card. I love all the colors and how you turned the sketch.

Leave a Reply

