DAY TWO I Heart {ippity} Design Team Blog Hop

9 Jun

Welcome to DAY TWO of the I Heart {ippity} Design Team Blog Hop!

If you are not familiar with {ippity} then you are missing out!  {ippity} is a line of rubber stamps manufactured by the Unity Stamp Co.

The {ippity} line is separate from the Unity line but has the same wonderful quality,  it is marketed though Unity Endorsed {ippity} Chicks, reps for {ippity}.

 Heather is an {ippity} CHICK and would love to be yours!  To order {ippity} just go to the Unity Website and on the left hand side click {ippity} – Pick a CHICK & Order.

That will take you to the {ippity} chick page where you can pick Heather Flaherty as your {ippity} Chick

For our blog hop, I have used a wonderful set called:

PAIN & STRENGTH

 This is a project I made for the sweetest neighbor one could ever have.

 I thought it would be an extra special way to tell her thank you for all the wonderful things she has done for me.

 She is a survivor and this will mean a lot to her.  This is a .svg angel that was custom made for me from a terrific and talented friend, Therese Travis.

 The saying is applicable to many different things, not just the survivor heroes of cancer.  I think that is what I love about this set, it can be used for so many different reasons.

 I put a lot of love into this, for some one I love a lot!

Now….

Heather is giving away a prize to one person who comments on all of the DT blogs!  So get commenting!  You should head over to Kristy’s  blog now to see her fabulous work!

Also, check out the I Heart {ippity} fan page on Facebook and like us there.  Thanks for stopping by today!

Facebook Fan Page Link – www.facebook.com/PCAHeather

Pick a CHICK & Order Link –   http://unitystampco.com/ippity-chicks/default.aspx

Blog Hop Line Up In Case you get lost:

Heather
Sherri
Shellye
Emily
Amy
*******Jeannie You are HERE*******
Kristy


Now head on over to Kristy‘s Blog to see what wonderful creation she has for you today!

27 Responses to “DAY TWO I Heart {ippity} Design Team Blog Hop”

  1. jpscraps June 9, 2012 at 5:19 am #

    Fabulous canvas! You can easily see the love that went into it’s creation.

  2. Jessica B. June 9, 2012 at 5:37 am #

    This is so great! It’s so full of inspiration and love! 🙂

  3. Ellen ♥ CardMonkey June 9, 2012 at 5:39 am #

    What a beautiful canvas!! I too have a friend has over-endured an excessive amount of pain and suffering. Your fabulous work reminds me that I should make something very special for her one day, to recognize her strength and perseverance in the face of extreme trials. She would love it! I hope your neighbor appreciates your talents!

    Much love,
    Ellen ♥ CardMonkey

  4. Lesa June 9, 2012 at 6:41 am #

    That is so sweet!! What a great job!!

  5. Heather Flaherty June 9, 2012 at 7:53 am #

    this is so fabulous Jeannie, you always step out of the box and just run with it.. Love it!

  6. Donna Woods June 9, 2012 at 8:38 am #

    OH JEANNIE!!! This is one of my favorite projects you have done EVER! I know I have said that before…

  7. sandyh50 June 9, 2012 at 8:51 am #

    Oh wow, this is so awesome! What love put into it.

  8. Jessica S June 9, 2012 at 8:53 am #

    Awww…I bet your sweet neighbor loves it! The amount of time and love you put into this is quite evident. It is lovely.
    Happy to have hopped in!
    :O)
    Jessica S

  9. kathleen schriber June 9, 2012 at 9:26 am #

    so much thought went into this. she is going to love it. i agree, this can be used for many different occasions. love it.

  10. scrapunzel1 June 9, 2012 at 10:29 am #

    Jeannie~You are an amazing woman. I, too, have a friend going through cancer. This is an awesome card. I know your neighbor will love it. May God’s peace & love surround you always. 🙂

  11. Anjenic Gibson June 9, 2012 at 2:17 pm #

    Oh I love the mixed media look of your card. I want to try this. WOW just beautiful! Your friend will love this an appreciate her card. Very thoughtful of you. 🙂 TFS AJ~

  12. Emily Keaton June 9, 2012 at 2:41 pm #

    Your card is so fabulous and fun! Colorful and encouraging. This is a work of art!

  13. karenladd June 9, 2012 at 4:56 pm #

    This is so fabulous and even more wonderful that you are giving it to someone to show your appreciation. I love all the fun details and colors!

  14. Sherri Thompson June 9, 2012 at 5:42 pm #

    Jeannie, your projects leave me in awe! This is SUCH a sweet gift-your friend will love it!

  15. HEATHER LYNN June 9, 2012 at 7:10 pm #

    oh my goodness!! this is sooo stinkin cute!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

  16. Jessica Kephart June 9, 2012 at 8:03 pm #

    Very Cute! I am certain your loved one will LOVE IT! Jess @ http://www.homespunelegance.blogspot.com
    http://www.ahomspunaffair.blogspot.com – A Monthly Online Magazine Publication

  17. Kristy June 9, 2012 at 8:46 pm #

    WOW… this is stunning!! : ) ~ Kristy

  18. Pamela Romero June 9, 2012 at 10:18 pm #

    I really like that this card was especially made for a cancer survivor, it has special meaning to me also. I’m very touched by your sentiments. Great job.

  19. Michele Smith June 10, 2012 at 4:58 am #

    I love this sweet little girl! So nice of your friend to design it especially for you!! All the little details, the sentiment and papers are just fabulous!

  20. Lisa L. ( Lisa's Creative Niche) June 10, 2012 at 11:02 am #

    This is so sweet and I just love the writing on the wings!

  21. Mary-Anne V. June 10, 2012 at 11:05 am #

    What an inspiring card…. love the sentiment because it is so true.

  22. Lauriel June 10, 2012 at 12:57 pm #

    Super cute card!

  23. Sue D June 10, 2012 at 6:51 pm #

    Very special gift for your neighbor!

  24. Emily M. Hammann June 11, 2012 at 7:51 pm #

    Wow… this is fabulous!! Every inch of it is fabulous! And you are right about the sentiment…. it can be used for so many things!

  25. Emily M. Hammann June 11, 2012 at 7:53 pm #

    Soooo fabulous!! You did such a wonderful job! I love every inch of this project…. you are so right about the sentiment, it can be used for so many things!

  26. Shellye June 12, 2012 at 7:00 pm #

    super-de-duper cute, Jeannie! I knew you’d have something adorable to see!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Quick and Simple Father’s Day Card « The Polka Cabana - June 9, 2012

    […] HEART {ippity} BLOG HOP…CLICK HERE!!!!! This is my first post for my work with Joy’s Life Summer Design Team. I have a fun and […]

Leave a Reply

