Have you missed me??

15 Oct

I have taken some time off from blogging, BUT, guess what?  I am BACK!!

Not only am I back, I have got some terrific news about a new team I have been chosen for..

Introducing…RubberMoon Arts!!  The Creative team for RubberMoon Stamps!!  HOORAY!!

To try out for this team, we were asked to make 3 never before seen projects.

I was limited in what RubberMoon stamps I had, so bear with the repetition in my projects..

All 3 of my projects were made for a wonderful, sweet coworker who happens to be a total book lover!!

So, the stamps I had were perfect.  I took advantage of my digital abilities and created 1 total digital project, 1 digital hybrid project and 1 traditional stamped project.

Here they all are:

All Digital Project…

Project 1

Project 1a

Digital Hybrid Project…

Project 2

Project 2a

Project 2b

Traditional stamped project…

Project 3

Project 3a

Those of you who have been with me, I hope you will join me as I embark on this new adventure.  I am thrilled for this opportunity.  Not only do I love the style of RubberMoon stamps, we also carry these in the store I work at, Ben Franklin Crafts and Frames.  So this feels like a personal endeavor as well!

I hope you will enjoy the things I will be sharing in the upcoming months!!

2 Responses to “Have you missed me??”

  1. Kae Pea October 15, 2013 at 8:16 pm #

    Love ALL of these projects! So super excited you are on the RM CT!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Rubber Stamps - The-Woodworks-Site | The-Woodworks-Site - April 29, 2014

    […] Have you missed me?? […]

Leave a Reply

