More fun stuff with Lindsay Ostrom

22 Feb

In case you didn’t get to see the final project from me sneak peek with Lindsay Ostrom’s stamps.  Here it is.

IMG_4955

Lindsay also has a line of card starters called Card Tricks.  You can find these in her ETSY STORE. The Paper Rabbit.

I have a batch of cards here to show you what you can do with these fabulous little creations.

IMG_4966

IMG_4965

IMG_4963

IMG_4961

IMG_4960

IMG_4959

IMG_4958

IMG_4957

As soon as I have a link for this card Trick set, I will update this page.  Sound good?  I just wanted to get these up on my blog so you could get an idea of what Lindsay is up to now!!

I hope you enjoy!  Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

