Bloom Girl post!!

25 Sep

Hello Everyone…I have ANOTHER post (HOORAY) on the Bloom Girl Design Team blog.

I have been so thankful this month for the exposure of there.  Working with Jamie’s art, has been such a fun, fun job!!

Here is a sneak peek at my project..

IMG_6422I have a full tutorial over on the Bloom Girl Design Team blog.  So, I’d LOVE for you to head on over there and check it out.

If you are so kind to visit of there, be sure and tell Jamie, Jeannie sent you!

I hope you like what I have done with a very unusual product you probably have lying around your house!

Go check it out!

Leave a Reply

