I Heart {ippity} Wednesday Wowzer

18 Apr
My post is late today as I was awaiting the right amount of sunshine to take my picture.  I had the card all ready to go, when MARMALADE..the neighbors cat decided to come and visit!  OOPS!
Anyhow, I am using this fun sketch from the Chick Challenges blog.
 Here is my take on the sketch.
Lots of stitching on this card.  There are quite a few layers!
I am using the set called We’re Better Together.
I also am using lots of fabulous Vellum and Metallic Foil Board from GRAFIX ARTS.
Are those bees just the cutest little things or what?
One final look.
Thanks for stopping by today and I am on way to link up to the sketch challenge over on the CHICK CHALLENGES blog!  I have used this sketch quite a bit and it is a good one!
Join us..or at least go visit to see all the fabulous entries.
This has been Jeannie from The Polka Cabana with today’s post.

2 Responses to “I Heart {ippity} Wednesday Wowzer”

  1. Donna Woods April 18, 2012 at 11:53 am #

    Another one on my favorites list. Jeannie your design skills are incredible!

  2. papercrafteranonymous April 18, 2012 at 6:32 pm #

    You amaze me every day!! What a talent you are! Love this!

Leave a comment