Cheery Lynn Designs New Release Time

15 Aug

It is that time again!!

What time?

That time when Cheery Lynn Designs comes out with lots of new designs to tempt us with.

Here is the project I have made and I have only used a small amount of the many dies that are part of the release.

The background die is called Japanese Wall Frame. It reminds me of Frank Lloyd Wright for some reason, I just love this die immensely!

I have also used some of the Mini Dimensional Butterflies.  These are so tiny.  You will be amazed.

The sentiment is on a frame from a set called Sentiment Frame #2.

The branches and flowers are from the set called Embellishment #2.

The stamp set I used is by Inkadinkado.

To see the New Release Line of dies you can go HERE, to see them all.

Be forewarned, there are lots of temptations waiting for you there!!

This has been Jeannie in behalf of Cheery Lynn Designs with this Polka Cabana post today!

One Response to “Cheery Lynn Designs New Release Time”

  1. Bj August 19, 2012 at 10:50 am #

    What a darling creation Jeannie! Love all your unique little details!

Leave a comment