Altered Canvas Corp with Authentique Paper

14 Nov

I wanted to share with you a project I did showcasing 3 terrific companies.

AUTHENTIQUE PAPER

CANVAS CORP

GRAFIX ARTS

They seem lately to be my got to for supplies.

I would love for you to visit and like their pages and show your support for them too!

Authentique Paper

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Authentique-Paper/177203238989945

Canvas Corp

https://www.facebook.com/CanvasCorp

Here is my latest project using all their supplies.

Using a graphics set called Retro Camera from Lettering delights, I came up with this whimsical canvas.

Of course the cameras and the sentiment are done on Shrink Film.

The black smile is also done on Shrink Film

As for my papers, I used  papers from the JOURNEY collection.

The project is done on an 8×8 100% cotton standard canvas from CANVAS CORP.

Other supplies used are:

Misc. Beading Wires

Beads

Polaroid Die Cut

Heart Punch

The Twinery twines

I hope you have enjoyed this project.  This came together so quickly, a perfect idea for the upcoming holiday gift giving season.

3 Responses to “Altered Canvas Corp with Authentique Paper”

  1. papercrafteranonymous November 14, 2011 at 1:57 pm #

    Fantastic! You are so creative… can I borrow your creative mind, better yet let me just siphon some of your creativity from you

  2. Donna Woods November 19, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

    This is so darn cute! Thank you for sharing your wonderful ideas.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Altered Canvas by Jeannie – canvascorp - November 14, 2011

    […] HERE for more information on how she made this […]

Leave a comment