ECLIPSE Opening day is TODAY!!!!

30 Jun

In honor of ECLIPSE opening today, June 30, 2010, I have created a “TWILIGHT” project. The design team I am on for http://theresetravis.net/, is hosting a CHALLENGE. The challenge is to use the SVG, cut file for her box called the “FRYPOD” and one other of her files. I have use her FRYPOD and on of her FAIRY patterns. I used graphics and paper that reminded my of TWILIGHT type stuff and this is what I came up with! If you get to see the movie this week, I hope you enjoy it! Who knows when I will get to see it, but, I CAN’T WAIT!!

TWILIGHT ECLIPSE BELLA PROJECT

For your listening and viewing enjoyment, please watch my SMILEBOX creation!!

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow: Bella Box
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Customize your own digital slideshow

Yep, I guess you can say, I am on the TEAM EDWARD team!!

This project is dedicated to Colleen, my dear friend who LOVES TWILIGHT as much as me!

One Response to “ECLIPSE Opening day is TODAY!!!!”

  1. Tanya Rudd July 3, 2010 at 4:29 pm #

    This is fantastic and original. Thank you for sharing and playing along with Practical Scrappers.
    Hugs
    Tanya

Leave a comment